Special appeal tribunal: 6 special civil appeal cases heard

21 November 2023
2023-11-21 09:34

A special appeal tribunal consisting of Chief Justice of the Union U Thar Htay and Judges of the Supreme Court of the Union: U Myo Tint, U Kyi Thein, U Thein Ko Ko and Daw Pyone Pyone Aye was convened at the office (1) of the Union Supreme Court at 9:30 AM on 20th October, 2023and a total of six special appeal cases were heard.

-- End --